Holiday Services

Service Schedule

High Holidays 5782 - 2021

Slichot Services

Saturday Night, Aug 28 | Midnight

 

Rosh Hashanah

Monday, Sept 6

   Minchah & Maariv           7:30 pm

Tuesday, Sept 7

   Shacharit                          8:30 am

   Shofar Blowing                10:45 am

   Tashlich (Shul pond)        1:30 pm
   Mincha & Maariv              7:00 pm

Wednesday, Sept 8

   Shacharit                          8:30 am

   Shofar Blowing                10:45 am

   Maariv                               7:30 pm

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, Sept 15

   Kol Nidrei                        7:15 pm

Thursday, Sept 16

   Shacharit                          8:30 am

   Yizkor                               11:30 am

   Mincha & Ne’ila              5:30 pm

   Shofar Blast                     8:14 pm

   Break Fast Dinner           8:20 pm

Sukkot

Monday, Sept 20

   Mincha & Maariv            7:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept 21

   Shacharit                        10:00 am

   Mincha & Maariv            7:00 pm

Wednesday, Sept 22

    Shacharit                        10:00 am

    Maariv                             7:30 pm

 Shmini Atzeret

Monday, Sept 27

   Mincha & Maariv             7:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept 28

   Shacharit                         10:00 am

   Yizkor                               11:30 am

 

Simchat Torah

Tuesday, Sept 28

   Mincha & Maariv            7:00 pm

   Hakafot Celebration      7:30 pm

Wednesday, Sept 2

   Shacharit                         10:00 am

   Maariv                              7:30 pm

Click here to RSVP for Simchat Torah