Holiday Services

Service Schedule

High Holidays 5783 - 2022

Slichot Services

Saturday Night, Sept 17 | Midnight

 

Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, Sept 25

   Minchah & Maariv           7:00 pm

Monday, Sept 26

   Shacharit                          8:30 am

   Shofar Blowing                11:00 am

   Tashlich (Shul pond)        1:30 pm
   Mincha & Maariv              7:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept 27

   Shacharit                          8:30 am

   Shofar Blowing                11:00 am

   Maariv                               7:30 pm

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, Oct 4

   Kol Nidrei                        6:45 pm

Wednesday, Oct 5

   Shacharit                          8:30 am

   Yizkor                               11:30 am

   Mincha & Ne’ila              4:45 pm

   Shofar Blast                     7:42 pm

   Break Fast Dinner           7:50 pm

Sukkot

Sunday, Oct 9

   Mincha & Maariv            6:45 pm

Monday, Oct 10

   Shacharit                        10:00 am

   Mincha & Maariv            6:45 pm

Tuesday, Oct 11

    Shacharit                        10:00 am

    Maariv                             7:30 pm

 Shmini Atzeret

Sunday, Oct 16

   Mincha & Maariv             6:30 pm

Monday, Oct 17

   Shacharit                         10:00 am

   Yizkor                               11:30 am

 

Simchat Torah

Monday, Oct 17

   Mincha & Maariv            6:30 pm

   Hakafot Celebration      7:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct 18

   Shacharit                         10:00 am

   Maariv                              7:30 pm

Click here to RSVP for Simchat Torah